Project funded under the
Socio-economic Sciences and Humanities

Advisory Board

Peter Auer (ILO)

Donald Storrie (European Foundation)

Anne-Sophie Parent (Age-Platform)

Alphonso Sousa-Poza (World Demographic Association)

Mathilde van den Brink (former member of European Parliament and chair of the Dutch EQUAL-National Thematic Network on Equal Opportunities)

Jolande Sap (member of the Dutch Parliament, House of Commons and former president of the Expert Centre on Age and Life Course Studies)

Maria Jepsen (ETUI)

Tina Weber (Principal Consultant in the European Social Policy Team)